Mailing Lists

For several target audiences and purposes, we run and administrate mailing lists. All lists are moderated by us, so each mail sent to the list has to be approved by us. Thus, all list are spam-free.

In case you have any questions, please feel free to contact our list administrators at listadmin@fim.uni-mannheim.de.

 

Mailing Listen Overview
Name Purpose Approvement Guideline Registration Archive
StudInfo

Study-related Information, such as

  • Deadline reminders
  • Faculty events
  • Recommendations and tips by the faculty or the student service
Only selected mails by the faculty or the university administration are approved. Registration (recommended for students of our faculty) Archive
Jobs Job offers, internships, job/career fairs for students in the areas of (business) informatics and (business) mathematics Guidelines Jobs & Internships Registration (Only with an academic e-mail address for students of the universities of Mannheim) Archive
Abschlussarbeiten
(Theses)
Theses in the areas of (business) informatics and (business) mathematics Guidelines Abschlussarbeiten Registration (Only with an academic e-mail address for students of the universities of Mannheim) Archive
Umfragen
(Surveys)
Surveys within research projects with students as a target group Please address your e-mails directly to the students. Students not studying at the University of Mannheim must register in order to be allowed to post surveys themselves. Registration (Only with an academic e-mail address for students of the universities of Mannheim) Archiv

Mailinglisten

Wir betreiben für euch zu verschiedene Zwecke Mailinglisten. Alle Mailinglisten sind moderiert, es werden also nur Mails zum jeweiligen Zweck freigeschaltet. Dadurch sind alle Mailinglisten spamfrei. 🙂

Bitte beachtet: Durch den Umzug der Anmeldemaske auf unsere kurze URL, bekommt ihr beim Besuch eine Zertifikatswarnung. Diese Warnung könnt ihr in diesem Fall wegklicken.

Falls ihr es dennoch überprüfen möchtet, hier ist der SHA256-Fingerprint unseres Zertifikats:  38 1D 7B 1C 68 EB 79 56 75 B8 87 AF D3 80 68 01 FB C5 1F 6C 72 4F 0E 98 5C 66 6C 3B C1 C4 0E 73.

Bei Fragen zum Thema Mailinglisten können Sie sich gerne direkt über Listadmin an uns wenden.

Übersicht Mailingslisten
Name Zweck Richtlinien für Mails an die Mailingliste Anmeldung Archiv
StudInfo Studiumsbezogene Informationen. U.a.:

  • Erinnerung an Fristen
  • Veranstaltungen der Fachschaft
  • Empfehlungen, Hinweise von Fakultät und Studienbüro
Nur ausgesuchte Mails der Fachschaft, der Fakultät und der Universität Mannheim werden freigeschaltet. Anmeldung (empfehlen wir für Studenten unserer Fakultät!) Archiv
Jobs Jobangebote, Praktikas und Jobmessen in den Bereichen (Wirtschafts-) Informatik und (Wirtschafts-) Mathematik Richtlinien Jobs & Praktika Anmeldung (Nur mit Uni-Mail für Studenten Mannheimer Hochschulen möglich) Archiv
Abschlussarbeiten Abschlussarbeiten in den Bereichen (Wirtschafts-) Informatik und (Wirtschafts-) Mathematik Richtlinien Abschlussarbeiten Anmeldung (Nur mit Uni-Mail für Studenten Mannheimer Hochschulen möglich) Archiv
Umfragen Studien im Zuge von Forschungsprojekten mit der Zielgruppe Studenten E-Mails bitte direkt an die Studenten(z.B. „Liebe Studierende“ statt „LiebeFachschaft“)Externe Studierende müssen sich registrieren um zukünftig selbst an Studienteilnehmen zu können. Anmeldung Archiv